Band Administration

Home
Chief & Council
Band Administration
Boards, Committee Members and Applications
First Nation History
Our Elders
Naandwegamik Health Centre
Four Directions Complex/ Multi-Use Recreation Complex
Fire Department
Negaan'abik Daycare
Community News/ Happenings
Endaa-aang (Our Place)
Local Businesses/Artists
Links

14111618_610a18d0aa_m.jpg

Band Manager - Charlotte Commanda
Email: commandac@aokfn.com
Phone: 705-368-2228

14111618_610a18d0aa_m.jpg

Finance
Connie Esquimaux
Email: esquimauxc@aokfn.com
Phone: 705-368-2228



14111618_610a18d0aa_m.jpg

Education Councillor: Carlene Assinewai
Email: assinewaic@aokfn.com
Phone: 705-368-2228
Toll Free: 1-888-305-7754

14111618_610a18d0aa_m.jpg

Band Economic Development Officer
Kathy Bebamash
Email: bebamashk@aokfn.com
Phone: 705-368-2228

14111618_610a18d0aa_m.jpg

Ontario Works Administrator
Audrey McGraw-Stone
Email: mcgrawa@aokfn.com
Phone: 705-368-1919
Fax: 705-368-0956

Location: 4 Directions Complex Unit 4

14111618_610a18d0aa_m.jpg

Lands, Estates & Membership
Donald J. McGraw
Email: mcgrawd@aokfn.com
Phone: 705-368-2228

14111618_610a18d0aa_m.jpg

Administrative Support Assistant
Connie Esquimaux
Email: esquimauxc@aokfn.com
Phone: 705-368-2228

14111618_610a18d0aa_m.jpg

Family Support Worker
Lois Nahwegahbow
Email: nahwegahbowl@aokfn.com
Phone: 705-368-2228

14111618_610a18d0aa_m.jpg

Family Well Being Program
Joanne Audette
Email: jaudette@aokfn.com
Phone: 705-368-2228

14111618_610a18d0aa_m.jpg

Capacity & Resource Program
Peter Nahwegahbo
Email: nahwegahbop@aokfn.com
Phone: 705-368-2228

14111618_610a18d0aa_m.jpg

Housing Coordinator
Zackary Corbiere
Email: corbierez@aokfn.com
Phone: 705-368-2228

14111618_610a18d0aa_m.jpg

Librarian
Lindsay Owl
Phone: 705-368-0739
Email: owll@aokfn.com

Location: 4 Directions Complex

4directions.jpg

Marketing Operations Manager
4 Directions Complex
Mandy Shawada
Email: mshawanda@aokfn.com
Phone: 705-368-0739

4directions.jpg

Community Activator
Shaun Assinewai
Email: assinewais@aokfn.com
Phone: 705-368-0739

Location: 4 Directions Complex